products

مسحوق الخبز الانزيمات الفطرية ألفا الأميليز 8 ٪ الرطوبة الغذاء الصف للمخبز

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: جيانغسو ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Boli
إصدار الشهادات: Halal, Kosher ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO22000
رقم الموديل: الفطريات ألفا الأميليز FAA-5000
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 400kg
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: أكياس الورق كرافت 25 كجم أو براميل من الورق المقوى
وقت التسليم: 15-20 يوما
شروط الدفع: T / T ، L / C ، D / P
القدرة على العرض: 1000MT إلى 1500MT في السنة
معلومات تفصيلية
درجة: درجة food نموذج المادي: مسحوق
تطبيق: خبز خميرة: الفطريات ألفا الأميليز
غير المعدلة وراثيا: غير المعدلة وراثيا النشاط: 50000 وحدة / جرام (الحد الأدنى)
عينة مجانية: 100 جرام عينة مجانية المتاحة بلد المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: BOLI
تسليط الضوء:

bacterial alpha amylase

,

glucose oxidase


منتوج وصف

الفطريات ألفا-الأميليز FAA-5000

غير المعدلة وراثيا،

الحلال و الحلال موافق للشريعة اليهودية

تمكين خصائص معالجة أفضل ،

ضمان هيكل كسرة غرامة ، ومرونة مرغوب فيه ،

ليونة وطول العمر الافتراضي

وصف

  • Fungal Alpha-Amylase FAA-5000 هو فطريات ألفا الأميليز الفطرية عالية النشاط والمستمدة من سلالات Aspergillus oryzae غير المعدلة وراثيًا من خلال تقنيات التخمير المغمورة واستخراجها.
  • تم تصميم FAA-5000 خصيصًا لصناعة الخبز كمكمل للخبز وملحق ألفا الأميليز للدقيق. كإندوإميلاز ، يمكن FAA-5000 أن يتحلل بسرعة α-1 ، 4 روابط الجلوكوزية الداخلية من النشا المهلجنة ، الأميلوز وأميلوبكتين لإنتاج دكسترينات قابلة للذوبان وكميات صغيرة من المالتوز والجلوكوز. سيؤدي التفاعل لفترة طويلة إلى كمية صغيرة من الشراب الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من المالتوز والجلوكوز.

خصائص المنتج

أعلن الانزيم ألفا الأميليز
اسم منهجي EC 3.2.1.1 ، 1،4-alpha-D-Glucan glucanohydrolase
نشاط 50000 وحدة / جرام (الحد الأدنى)
مظهر خارجي مسحوق أصفر فاتح
رطوبة 8 ٪ (الحد الأقصى)
أسلوب الإنتاج عملية تخمير الغمر وتكرير عملية الاستخلاص
المثبتات الدكسترين مادة صمغية
مواد حافظة كلوريد الصوديوم

تأثير درجة الحموضة

  • يمكن FAA-5000 تحلل النشا بفعالية في نطاق الأس الهيدروجيني من 4.0 إلى 6.5 ، مع نطاق الأس الهيدروجيني الأمثل من 4.8 إلى 5.4. إذا كان يفضل ثبات أكبر للإنزيم ، فيجب إجراء التفاعل عند درجة حموضة أعلى من 5.5 ؛ إذا كان معدل التفاعل أسرع هو المطلوب ، يجب أن يبقى الرقم الهيدروجيني أقل من 5.5. يعتمد الرقم الهيدروجيني الأمثل على العديد من متغيرات العملية مثل الوقت ودرجة الحرارة وتركيز الركيزة ومستويات رطوبة العجين. يوضح الشكل 1 تأثير الرقم الهيدروجيني على نشاط FAA-5000.

تأثير درجة الحرارة

  • يمكن FAA-5000 تحلل نشا فعال في درجات حرارة من 45 درجة مئوية إلى 55 درجة مئوية ، مع درجة الحرارة المثلى عند 50 درجة مئوية. تعتمد درجة الحرارة المثلى على ظروف المعالجة الفعلية مثل الوقت ، ودرجة الحموضة ، وتركيز الركيزة ، والرطوبة ، إلخ. يوضح الشكل 2 تأثير درجة الحرارة على نشاط FAA-5000.
  • تتناسب درجة الحرارة مقابل ملف النشاط FAA-5000 بشكل جيد مع الطلب على السكريات التي تحتاجها الخميرة أثناء تخمير العجين. عندما تبدأ العجين في التخمر ، سيتم تعزيز نشاط FAA-5000 والخميرة مع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة (أي أن Fungal Alpha-Amylase يتحلل باستمرار النشا القابل للذوبان في العجين وينتج السكريات الأحادية لدعم تكاثر الخميرة ، وبالتالي زيادة سرعة التخمير وتحسين نوعية العجين). عند اكتمال تخمير العجين وتبدأ المنتجات شبه المطبوخة على البخار أو المخبوزة ، ستصبح الخميرة غير مفعلة عند درجة حرارة 60 درجة مئوية وستفقد FAA-5000 نشاطها أيضًا (وبالتالي تجنب التسكع المفرط للعجين الذي قد يؤدي إلى خلاف ذلك إلى لزوم غير مرغوب فيه من المنتجات النهائية).

تعطيل

  • يمكن تحقيق تعطيل FAA-5000 من خلال الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة عند 90 إلى 100 درجة مئوية لمدة 5 إلى 10 دقائق. إذا كان محتوى النشا مرتفعًا ، يمكن تعطيل FAA-5000 عن طريق الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة عند 80 درجة مئوية لمدة 30 دقيقة تقريبًا ، أو عند 70 درجة مئوية لمدة 60 دقيقة تقريبًا.

التعبئة والتغليف والتخزين والحياة على الرف

  • يتم تعبئة FAA-5000 في براميل من الورق المقوى 25 كجم أو أكياس ورق كرافت. تغليف حسب الطلب متاح عند الطلب.
  • وقد وضعت FAA-5000 لتحقيق الاستقرار الأمثل.
  • مدة الصلاحية المعتادة ستة أشهر شريطة أن يتم تخزينها تحت 25 درجة مئوية (77 درجة فهرنهايت) في عبوتها الأصلية ، مختومة وغير مفتوحة ، محمية من أشعة الشمس.
  • مدة الصلاحية: ثمانية عشر شهرًا إذا تم تخزينها بشكل صحيح عند درجة حرارة 0 ~ 10 درجة مئوية (32 ~ 50 درجة فهرنهايت).
  • التخزين المطول و / أو الظروف المعاكسة مثل ارتفاع درجات الحرارة قد يؤدي إلى زيادة الجرعة المطلوبة ، وبالتالي ينبغي تجنبها.

السلامة وانزيم المناولة

  • يجب تجنب استنشاق غبار الإنزيم والضباب. في حالة ملامسة الجلد أو العينين ، يشطف بالماء على الفور لمدة 15 دقيقة على الأقل.
  • للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول المناولة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى ورقة بيانات السلامة.

إرشادات الاستخدام

  • يستخدم FAA-5000 لتمديد العمر الافتراضي للخبز والسلع المخبوزة. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة FAA-5000 إلى العجين إلى زيادة حجم المنتج بالإضافة إلى تحسين المظهر والمظهر.
  • الجرعة الموصى بها هي 0.02 ~ 0.05 ٪ من الطحين بالوزن. ستختلف الجرعة المحددة بين المخابز حسب نوع الدقيق والتركيب المحدد ونوع المعدات والعمليات. في الممارسة العملية ، يوصى بإجراء تجارب الخبز لتحديد الجرعة المثلى.
  • من المهم أن يتحقق تشتت وخلط FAA-5000 بشكل صحيح للحصول على الكفاءة المثلى لأداء الإنزيم في هذه العملية. نظرًا للجرعة الصغيرة المطلوبة ، يوصى بخلط FAA-5000 في حالة جافة أولاً بكمية صغيرة من الطحين ، ثم إضافته إلى الدُفعة لفترة طويلة بما يكفي لضمان الخلط حتى مع الدقيق . من المقبول أيضًا إضافة الإنزيم مباشرة إلى العجينة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Edna

products

Powder Baking Enzymes Fungal Alpha Amylase 8% Moisture Food Grade For Bakery

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Jiangsu, China
Brand Name: Boli
Certification: Halal, Kosher ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO22000
Model Number: Fungal Alpha-Amylase FAA-5000
Minimum Order Quantity: 400kg
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 25kg kraft paper bags or cardboard drums
Delivery Time: 15-20 Days
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C , D/P
Supply Ability: 1000MT to 1500MT Per Year
Detail Information
Grade: Food Grade Physical Form: Powder
Application: Baking Enzyme: Fungal Alpha-Amylase
Non-GMO: Non-GMO Activity: 50,000 U/g (minimum)
Free Sample: 100g Free Sample Available Country Of Origin: China
Brand Name: BOLI
High Light:

bacterial alpha amylase

,

glucose oxidase


Product Description

 

Fungal Alpha-Amylase FAA-5000

Non-GMO,

Halal & Kosher Certified

Enable better handling properties,

Ensure fine crumb structure, desirable elasticity,

softness and extended shelf-life

DESCRIPTION

  • Fungal Alpha-Amylase FAA-5000 is a high activity fungal alpha-amylase derived from non-genetic modified strains of Aspergillus oryzae through submerged fermentation and refining extraction techniques.
  • FAA- 5000 has been specifically designed for the baking industry as a bread improver and alpha-amylase supplement for flour. As an endoamylase, FAA-5000 can rapidly hydrolyze the interior α-1, 4 glucosidic linkages of gelatinized starch, amylose and amylopectin solutions to produce soluble dextrins and small quantities of maltose and glucose. Long-time reaction will result in a small amount of syrup which contains high maltose and glucose.

PRODUCT CHARACTERISITCS

Declared Enzyme Alpha-Amylase
Systematic Name EC 3.2.1.1, 1,4-alpha-D-Glucan glucanohydrolase
Activity 50,000 U/g (minimum)
Appearance Light yellow powder
Moisture 8% (Maximum)
Production method Submerged fermentation and refining extraction process
Stabilisers Dextrin
Preservatives Sodium chloride

 

EFFECT OF PH

  • FAA-5000 can effectively hydrolyze starches at a pH range from 4.0 to 6.5, with the optimum pH range being 4.8 to 5.4. If greater enzyme stability is preferred, the reaction should be conducted at a pH above 5.5; if a faster reaction rate is desired, the pH should be kept below 5.5. Its pH optimum will depend on several process variables such as time, temperature, substrate concentration, and dough moisture levels. Figure 1 shows the effect of pH on FAA-5000 activity.

EFFECT OF TEMPERATURE

  • FAA-5000 can effectively hydrolyze starch at temperatures from 45°C to 55°C, with its optimum temperature at 50°C. Its optimum temperature depends on the actual processing conditions such as time, pH, substrate concentration, moisture, etc. Figure 2 shows the effect of temperature on FAA-5000 activity.
Powder Baking Enzymes Fungal Alpha Amylase 8% Moisture Food Grade For Bakery 0 Powder Baking Enzymes Fungal Alpha Amylase 8% Moisture Food Grade For Bakery 1
  • The temperature versus activity profile of FAA-5000 matches well with the demand for sugars needed by the yeast during the dough fermentation. As the dough begins to ferment, the activity of the FAA-5000 and the yeast will be enhanced as the temperature rises (i.e. the Fungal Alpha-Amylase constantly hydrolyzes the soluble starchescontained in the dough and produces monosaccharides to support yeast proliferation, thus increasing the fermentation speed and improving the dough quality). When fermentation of the dough is completed and the semi-products begin to be steamed or baked, the yeast will become inactivated at 60°C and FAA-5000 will lose its activity as well (thus avoiding excessive saccharification of the dough which might otherwise lead to undesirable stickiness of finished products).

INACTIVATION

  • Inactivation of FAA-5000 can be achieved by maintaining the temperature at 90 to100°C for 5 to 10 minutes. If the starch content is high, FAA-5000 can be inactivated by maintaining the temperature at 80°C for about 30 minutes, or at 70°C for about 60 minutes.

 

 

 

Powder Baking Enzymes Fungal Alpha Amylase 8% Moisture Food Grade For Bakery 2

 

PACKAGING, STORAGE & SHELF-LIFE

  • FAA-5000 is packaged in 25kg cardboard drums or kraft paper bags. Customized packaging is available upon request.
  • FAA-5000 has been formulated for optimal stability.
  • Typical shelf-life is six months provided being stored below 25°C (77°F) in its original packaging, sealed and unopened, protected from the sunlight.
  • Its shelf-life is eighteen months if it is stored properly at 0~10°C(32~50°F).
  • Prolonged storage and/or adverse conditions such as higher temperatures may lead to higher dosage requirement, thus should be avoided.

SAFETY & ENZYME HANDLING

  • Inhalation of enzyme dust and mists should be avoided. In case of contact with skin or eyes, promptly rinse with water for at least 15 minutes.
  • For detailed handling information, please refer to the Safety Data Sheet.

USAGE GUIDELINES

  • FAA-5000 is used to extend the shelf life of bread and baked goods. Adding FAA-5000 to dough can result in magnified product volume as well as improved texture and appearance.
  • The recommended dosage is 0.02~0.05% of flour by weight. The exact dosage will vary among bakeries depending on the kind of flour, the specific formulation, the type of equipment and processes. In practice, it is recommended to conduct baking trials to determine the optimal dosage.
  • It is important that proper dispersion and mixing of FAA-5000 is achieved to obtain optimal efficiency of the enzyme performance in the process. Due to the small dosage required, it is recommended to premix FAA-5000 in a dry state first with a small amount of flour, and then add it to the batch over a long enough period of time so as to ensure even mixing with the flour. It is also acceptable to add the enzyme directly to the dough.

 

Contact Details
Edna